Warmup timer - a timer duration for 5 minutes, which starts from the moment the server is configured (as soon as the teams/players have chosen a map for the game )
How does the warm-up timer work in different cases?
- During the Warmup 5 minutes If someone didn`t join - not a full team will get technical defeat, if both teams are not full - the system will cancel the match.
- If a player joined, and then disconnected, and didn`t back to the server for timer ending - not a complete a team a technical defeat, if both teams are not complete - cancel the match.
- To see how long the timer will last, messages are sent to the chat every minute, you can see on the server “5 minutes left before the game start” until the timer ends, every minute.
- If both teams with the full roster on the server doesn’t write !Ready, then at the end of Warmup the server activate !Forceready command and starts the game.